Head, Shoulders Knees and Toes- Song and Activities

2 Oct

Sing this song with Matt from Dream English.

ACTION SONG:

Here’s another good one for the same song. (it’s fast)

Color the clown’s face with BBC Kids (click thepicture to start!)…..OR….                Play a board game….

DOWNLOADABLE WORKSHEETS

*FLASHCARDS Head Shoulders Song FLASHCARDS

* PARTS OF BODY DOMINO body parts domino

* PARTS OF BODY (young kids)

FUN GAME BUILDING/DRAWING A ROBOT BODY: TimeSaver-Games_split (Source: Timesaver Games)

MAKE YOUR OWN MONSTER AT BBC ENGLISH:

http://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/en/make-your-own/make-your-monster

7 Responses to “Head, Shoulders Knees and Toes- Song and Activities”

  1. donate your car February 26, 2014 at 12:08 am #

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have
    found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope
    to give a contribution & help other users like its aided me.
    Great job.

  2. garcinia cambogia extract February 28, 2014 at 4:11 pm #

    I do not even understand how I stopped up here, however I assumed this post was great.

    I do not understand who you’re but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in case you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  3. physical therapy schools March 2, 2014 at 12:22 am #

    Superb, what a webpage it is! This weblog presents useful data to us, keep it
    up.

  4. pure garcinia cambogia March 2, 2014 at 1:49 am #

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be
    actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try
    to get the hang of it!

  5. top gaming laptops for the price March 25, 2014 at 4:12 pm #

    Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make
    my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Many thanks

  6. best gaming laptop gpu 2012 March 28, 2014 at 5:39 am #

    Whats up very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..
    I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?

    I’m satisfied to find so many helpful info here in the
    put up, we want develop extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

  7. top gaming laptops amazon March 28, 2014 at 7:16 am #

    For the reason that the admin of this web site is working, no doubt very shortly it
    will be famous, due to its feature contents.

Leave a Reply

